Marlin Madness Florida Voting

These teams lead the Florida tournament circuit. It’s up to you to determine who will advance to win it all.

The Florida Keys-based Caribsea took on all comers in the Florida division of Marlin Madness this year as winners of the 2019 Islamorada Sailfish Tournament. They had to go through Main Attraction, Grand Slam and Showtime 39 to make it to the finals in the division, where they faced a tough opponent in Gypsea, but in the end it was Caribsea taking the big win in the Sunshine State. In the Final Four, Caribsea ultimately came up short against Fa La Me from the strong International division.  

Tournament Timeline

Round 1: April 14 — 19

Round 2: April 21 — 26

Sweet 16: April 28 — May 3 

Elite 8: May 5 — 10

Final 4: May 12 — 17 

Championship: May 19 — 24  

Winner Announcement: May 26